Upcoming Events

Angie Senger and The Last Train Band,

Live at the Hitching Post

2341 N Apache Trail, Apache Junction, AZ / 480-983-8800

Every Saturday

1-4 p.m.

July 2021

Friday, July 2, 2021 -- 5:00-8:00 -- Old School Grub, Superstition Springs Mall, Mesa

Friday, July 9, 2021 -- 5:00-8:00 -- AJ's Sports Grill, 725 Apache Trail, AJ

Saturday, July 10, 2021 -- 1:00-4:00 -- HITCHING POST - 2341 N. Apache Trail, AJ

Friday, July 16, 2021 -- 5:00-8:00 -- Old School Grub, Superstition Springs Mall, Mesa

Wednesday, July 21, 2021 -- 5:00-8:00 -- AJ's Sports Grill, 725 Apache Trail, AJ

Wednesday, July 28, 2021 -- 5:00-8:00 -- AJ's Sports Grill, 725 Apache Trail, AJ

Friday, July 30, 2021 -- 5:00-8:00 

Old School Grub, Superstition

Springs Mall, Mesa

Saturday, July 17, 2021 --

1:00-4:00 -- HITCHING POST -

2341 N. Apache Trail, AJ

Saturday, July 24, 2021 --

1:00-4:00 -- HITCHING POST -

2341 N. Apache Trail, AJ

Saturday, July 31, 2021 -- 1:00-4:00 -- HITCHING POST - 2341 N. Apache Trail, AJ

Mike Ahlfs, Gary Tyson, Angie Senger, B.J. Lawless